AngryRabbits

Angrier Than Ever

Learning crochet

on June 25, 2012

Today I decided to learn crochet. Thanks to this tutorial, I made this very first bracelet-necklace. (thank you thank you thank you)
Watching you tube tutorials on how to crochet, I started to think that I too can make it! I went to Morris and son 2h later to buy 3 balls of yarn ! Yeah! But crochet is not as easy as I thought. I’d like to enter a knitting group once we are in Melbourne, so I can improve with help 🙂 hehe

Try out the tutorial ! It is great!

20120625-222837.jpg

Leave a Reply

