AngryRabbits

Angrier Than Ever

Joomla makes me want to do this

on May 4, 2012
I hate Joomla!

I hate Joomla!

As you may know, my job enables me to train myself in exactly what I want. I decided to become good at Photoshop doing brochures and others, good at website designing with… Joomla! But God, Joomla! is so unintuitive, so un- user friendly !!!

Then I googled “Joomla sucks” and “hate Joomla” and all my pain went away: I wasn’t the only one!

Actually, Joomla is such a shitty software, so hard to customize that you’d better off creating your own HTML/CSS files from scratch!

I don’t have time to get the skills alright for this now. So I’m doing wordpress now! and This is so much better! I love it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

